Producer | Drummer | Audio Editor

September 2023  


This week I start a mix for a band project out of New York under the working title 'BurnFoot'

Great Southern Rock style with amazing vocals along the lines of 'Kings X'


Two short clips of three samples from the 'Stadium Rock Drum Loops Package' I recorded, mixed for ACID Pro and Magix with killer guitars by Carlos Villalobos. The set is now at a reduced price for a short time at


400 Samples including

  • 8 Dry Loop and Fill Sets in various BPM
  • 4 Dry Intro and Outro Loop Sets
  • 12 Loop and Fill Sets in various BPM
  • 14 Percussion Loop Sets in 100 to 140 BPM
  • 35 One Shot hits

653 MB (24 Bit, 44 kHz) 1,38 GB (24 Bit, 96 kHz)



September 2023


Great to have caught up with the super the talented Fab Jablonski last week who we have worked with on many projects over the years including Achillea and A.G.D 'A Good Day' to name just a few

Fab also recorded keys on both original 'Darkyra Black' records and is now adding his special touch to the Darkyra track 'Breathe' that I am working on at the moment.

You can also check out Fab's work and credits here at SOUND BETTER

August 2023





'Darkyra Black' as yet an unheard track 'Breathe' in the mix featuring as always the wonderful 'Lucio Manca' on bass and new boy 'James J.B Michael' on guitars.

We started this some years back but it was never finished and we thought it had to get out there so I hope the next few weeks or so we will have a final.

D.B had some great reviews on both records and I hope that this 'One Off' will give here more credit for her creativity and vocal emotions






Great to see 'Paul Jupe' not just nominated but winner of the Silver 'International Male Vocalist' in Atlanta USA and Songwriter of the Year 'Red Carpet Awards' in the Netherlands.

We hope that our input not just with the production and mix but including the other great musicians that played and added vocals on Pauls tracks helped in securing these nominations and awards.


July 2023


Singer Songwriter 'Steve Michael' releases first EP. Recorded and produced at 'La Foret' Six well crafted classic songs with some great guitars and vocals by Steve

Click here to listen to the samples



Copyright 2005 To Right Now! All Rights Reserved. Design by 'Please note I do not buy into ANY mainstream news or propaganda'